Wednesday, February 2, 2011
This project........
So I just thought I would let out my true opinions on this project we are doing... There seems to be a lack or direction and focus. I have yet to discover what the objective of this project really is! Every time we even hint at some sort of solution we get yelled at and told that we are not doing the project correctly... WHAT IS THE POINT?!?! Last Thursday when we walked into class we were asked to get everything together for our presentations... WHAT PRESENTATIONS?!?! When my partner asked the instructor after the pervious class what we needed to do for the following class she said that we only needed to basically come up with our problem. We did that. We never heard anything about any presentations! And apparently we were not the only ones who missed the memo. Every other group in my particular class was without presentation. For class tomorrow we have to do another presentation. We are so confused what we are expected to do. We have done research on our situation but we are unable to conduct an experiment with an individual because our situation technically involves over 300 people... I really hope some things are cleared up soon. I am about to rip my hair out.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment